simhasthujjain

Where To Stay?

Sr No. Hotel Name Contact Number Website
Hotels of Ujjain
1 Shipra Residency (MP Tourism) 1800 233 7777 www.mptourism.com
2 Hotel Avantika (MP Tourism) 0734-2511398 www.mptourism.com
3 Aamantran Avenue www.hotelaamantranavenue.com
4 Rudraksh Club and Resorts 7024353535, 9109106326 www.rudrakshresorts.com
5 Ajay www.ajayhotel.com
6 Anand Palace +91 734 2533211 www.hotelanandpalaceujjain.com
7 Anjushree Inn +91 9977700111 www.anjushreeinn.com
8 Ashray +91 734 2519303 www.hotelashray.com
9 Atlas +91 734 2560473
10 Blue Star +91 734 2555788 www.hotelbluestarujjain.com
11 Darshan Yatri Grah +91 9300727918 www.shagunyatrigrah.com
12 Globus Commerce Academy & Hotel +91 9827008686
13 Grand Tower +91 734 2553700
14 Gujarat Heritage +91 9907300757 www.hotelgujaratheritage.com
15 Hilton Tower +91 734 2555333 www.hotelhiltontower.com
16 Hotel Shivam Palace +91 734 2558889, +91 9826072900
17 Imperial +91 734 2551904 www.hotelimperialujjain.com
18 ISKCON Guest House www.iskconujjain.com
19 Kanha www.kanharesort.com
20 Mahakal Palace +91 734 2551543 www.hotelmahakalpalace.com
21 Mayur +91 9826243322, +91 9424073322 www.hotelmayurujjain.in
22 Meghdoot Hotel +91 9826457677 www.meghdoothotel.com
23 Mittal Avenue Hotel +91 734 2533486 www.hotelmittalavenue.com
24 Maheshwari Avenue +91 734 2557774
25 Muskan Palace Hotel 0734-2552142,07898855969 www.hotelmuskanpalaceujjain.com
26 Neha Palace 7879080397 www.hotelnehapalace.com
27 New Raj Palace +91 734 4011006 www.hotelrajpalaceujjain.com
28 OYO Rooms At Hari Phatak www.oyorooms.com/hotels-in-ujjain
29 Pleasure Landmark Hotel +91 734 2557867, +91 9826311968 www.hotelpleasurelandmark.com
30 Poonam Palace Hotel +91 9644660555 www.hotelpoonampalace.in
31 Prashanti Palace +91 9827306560
32 Raj Palace 0734-2530325,0734-4011006 www.hotelrajpalaceujjain.com
33 Rama krishna Palalce +91 734 2557012 www.hotelramakrishna.co.in
34 Rumaya +91 9300533012 www.hotelrumaya.com
35 Sagar Guest House +91 8821851857
36 Sahu Guest House +(91)-8818888248, 7566662665
37 Sai Palace Hotel  0734- 2527941/ 2515446/ 8085344108 www.hotelsaipalaceujjain.com
38 Samay +91 8085344108 www.hotelsamayujjain.in
39 Satyam +91 734 2559775 www.hotelsatyam.in
40 Shagun +919302220170, +919300727918, +919907029508. www.shagunyatrigrah.com
41 Shree Balaji Yatri Grah & Restaurant +91 9229217036
42 Shri Shankara Guest House +91 9329553513 +91 9907307502
43 Shrinath Guest House (+91)734 2585999, 9406610000  shrinathguesthouse.com
44 Siddhartha +91 734 2563054 www.hotelsiddharthaujjain.webs.com
45 Suryodaya +91 734 2520391 www.suryodayaujjain.com
46 Vista Rooms (5 Places in Ujjain) +91 8878188188 +91 7342533401 www.vistarooms.com
47 Surana Palace +91 88899 11666
48 Shreenath Palace +91 94250 93476
49 Sundaram Palace    +(91)-734-2559595, +(91)-9752222226
50 Shrimmaya +91-734 2515362 / 2514402 www.shrimmaya.com
51 Kanakshree +91-9111013201, 0734-2508209 www.hotelkanakshree.com
52 J P Guest House 9907575440, 0734-2511107 www.ujjainnews.com/hotel.html
53 Virat Accommodation 9165845656, 9303025905, 9826624993 www.ujjainaccommodation.com/
Hotels of Barnagar
1 WelcomHeritage Fort Amla +91 7367 260133, +91 99778 33323 www.fortamla.com
Hotels of Bhopal
1 Palash Residency Hotel (MP Tourism) 0755 255 3006 www.mptourism.com
2 Lake View Ashok (MP Tourism) +91 755 2660090 www.mptourism.com
3 Wind & Waves Hotel (MP Tourism) 0755-2661523 www.mptourism.com
4 Kerwa Resort (MP Tourism) 1800 233 7777 www.mptourism.com
5 Swistar Serviced Apartments +91 96919 44305 swistarsuites.com
6 WelcomHeritage Noor-Us-Sabah Palace +91 755 4223333 www.noorussabahpalace.com
7 The Bhopal Grande 0755 401 1666 thebhopalgrand.com
8 Adarsh Palace +91 755 2710687 www.adarshpalacehotel.com
9 Alankar Palace www.hotelalankarpalace.com
10 Amar Vilas www.amarvilasbhopal.com
11 Amer Greens www.amergreens.com
12 Amer Palace +91 9630097156 www.hotelamerpalace.com
13 Arch Manor +91 755 2577771,+91 9926001059 www.archmanor.com
14 Arch Manor Delux (0755)-4700040, 9926001059 www.archmanordeluxe.chobs.in
15 Bindal Residency 0755-4255639, 4259735 www.bindalresidency.com
16 Classic Bhopal +91 755 - 2469412, 2469413, 4276412 www.hotelclassic.co.in
17 Courtyard By Marriott Bhopal www.marriott.com
18 Ganpati  8602003211, 8602003212 www.hotelganpati.com
19 Golden Lakes +91 755 4258888 www.goldenlakes.in
20 Grand Ashirvad +91 755 2585801 www.hotelgrandashirwad.com
21 Ivy Suites +91 755 4234753 www.ivysuites.in
22 Rajhans +91 (755) 4033451 / 52 www.hotelrajhansbhopal.com
23 Jehan Numa Palace Hotel +91 755 2661100 www.jehannuma.com
24 Jehan Numa Retreat Club +91 755 6606600 www.jehannuma.com
25 K International +91 755 2583117 www.hotelkinternational.com
26 Kamla Regency +91-755-4042400  www.hotelkamalregency.com
27 Lago Villa +91 9425600233 www.lagovilla.com
28 Lake Princess +91 755 4271051 www.lakeprincess.com
29 Manjeet +91 755 4257382 www.hotelmanjeet.com
30 Nisarga +91 755 4272701 www.hotelnisarga.com
31 Om Plaza +91 755 2740600 www.hotelomplaza.com
32 OYO Rooms at Nadra Bus Stand&Malviya Nagar www.oyorooms.com
33 Pisals +91 755 4275630 www.pisalsbhopal.com
34 Raja Bhoj +91 755 4005501 www.hotelrajabhoj.in
35 Ranjit's Lakeview +91 755 2660600 www.ranjitlakeview.com
36 Reva Regency +91 755 4260178 www.hotelrevaregency.com
37 Royal Palace +91 755 3254220 www.hotelroyalpalace-bhopal.blogspot.com
38 Sanskar Upvan +91 755 2414241 www.sanskarupvan.in
39 Sarthak +91 755 4023200 www.hotelsarthak.com
40 Shagun +91-9827081111,8224083333 www.hotelshagun.co.in
41 Shree Vatika +91 755 4004080 www.shreevatika.com
42 Smritistar +91 755 4011119 www.smritistarhotel.in
43 Surbhi +91 755 2551006
44 Swistar Guest House 0755-4078880 www.swistarsuites.com
45 Vinayak Villa +91 755 4011555 www.vinayakvilla.com/
46 Vista Rooms (10 places in Bhopal) www.vistarooms.com
47 Shree Vinayak Palace +91 755 2550779 www.hotelshreevinayakpalace.com
48 Saral +91 755 4061234 www.hotelsaral.com
49 Kamla Regency +91-755-4042400  www.hotelkamalregency.com
50 Sun Palace +91 755 2555591 www.hotelsunpalacebhopal.com
51 The Bhopal Grande +91 755 4011666 www.thebhopalgrand.com
Hotels of Dewas
1 Nandan Kanan Hotel & Resort +91 7773077766 www.hotelnandankanan.com
2 Sukhsagar Guest House +91 8224009411 www.shrikhedapatiinternational.com
Hotels of Dhar
1 Rudraksh Inn +91 9424599782
Hotels of Guna
1 Raj Vilas +91 7771002320 www.hotelrajvillas.com
2 Varun 07542 - 223280 - 224280 www.hotelvarunguna.com
3 The Sara +91-7542-268067,9303284300,268068 www.hotelthesara.com
4 Hotel Residency +91 755 2556001 www.hotel-residency.com
Hotels of Indore
1 Amar Vilas 0731-4281111 www.hotelamarvilas.com
2 Amrit Residency +91 731 4027703 www.hotelamritresidency.com
3 Apna Palace www.hotelapnapalace.com
4 Atithi Satkar +91 731 2578888 www.hotelatithisatkar.com
5 Balwas International +91 731 2524934 www.hotelbalwas.in
6 Bee Town +91 8817330972 www.beetown.co.in
7 Best Western Plus 02 +91 11 41615020 www.bestwesternindia.com
8 Chokhi Dhani-Ethinic Village Resort www.indore.chokhidhani.com
9 Country Inn By Carlson +91 731 4266666 www.countryinns.com
10 Crown Palace +91 731 2528855 www.crownpalace.com
11 Dawar Regency +91 9826029698
12 Dream World Resort +91 731 2882276
13 Effotel By Sayaji +91 731 4740000 www.effotelhotels.com
14 Fortune Landmark +91 731 3988444 www.fortunehotels.in
15 Ginger +91 731 6663333 www.gingerhotels.com
16 Girdhar Mahal +91 9300131891 www.girdharmahal.com
17 Glory Palace +91 731 4073311 www.hotelglorypalace.com
18 Golden Treat +91 731 2471314 www.hotelgoldentreat.com
19 Infiniti +91 9981777778 www.hotelinfiniti.com
20 K K Service Apartment 4 +91 9826020411 www.hotelkk.com
21 Kalinga +91 9826313030 www.hotelkalingaindore.com
22 Kings Park +91 9977044077
23 Lemon Tree www.lemontreehotels.com
24 Linear Inn +91 731 2577400 www.linearinn.com
25 Mangal City +91 731 4709111 www.hotelmangalcity.in
26 Omni Palace +91 731 4232323 www.omnigroupofhotels.com
27 OYO Premium (4 Places in Indore) www.oyorooms.com
28 Paradise +91 731 2909969 www.hotelparadise.co.in
29 President +91 731 4040616 www.hotelpresidentindore.com
30 Princess Palace +91 731 4040492 www.hotelprincespalace.com
31 Radisson Blu +91 731 4738888 www.radisson.com
32 Red Mapple Mashal +91 8889955004, +91 731 4020300 www.theredmaple.in
33 S47 Hotel +91 731 4714747 www.s47hotels.com
34 Sapphire Star Inn +91 731 6050040 www.sapphirestarinn.com
35 Sarovar Portico +91 734 3072727 www.sarovarindore.com
36 Sensation +91 731 6900999 www.sayajihotels.com
37 Shreeman +91 731 2535189 www.hotelshreeman.in
38 Siddhant +91 731 6554848 www.siddhanthotel.com
39 Silver Oak (0731)-4020980,2366620,2366621  www.silveroakin.com/
40 Silver Shed 0731 4061 999 www.hotelsilvershed.in
41 Somdeep Park +91 731 3321000 www.somdeeppalace.com/park
42 Waterlily +91 8982222522 www.waterlilyhotel.com
43 ZO (5 places in Indore) www.zorooms.com
44 Jhira Bagh Palace +91 731 2556183 www.jhirapalace.co.in
45 Sky +91 731 4048680 www.skyhotel.in/
46 South Avenue +91 731 2515500 www.hotelsouthavenue.com
47 Surya 0731 2517701 www.suryaindore.com
48 Winway +91 9752411015, 9752411005 www.hotelwinway.com
49 The Blessing Grand +91 731 262 2111 theblessingsgrand.com
Hotels of Choral
1 Choral Resort (MP Tourism) 8349994778, 8349994779 www.mptourism.com
Hotels of Itarsi
1 Shri Niwas +91 75724 07572 www.hotelshrinivas.com
Hotels of Jhabua
1 Tourist Motel (MP Tourism) (07392) 244668 www.mptourism.com/inner-page/accomodation/stay-Jhabua.html
Hotels of Khargone
1 Indigo Inn +91 9009544555
Hotels of Khandwa
1 Castle Inn  0733-2224116 www.castleinn.in
Hotels of Maheshwar
1 Narmada Retreat (MP Tourism) 07283-273455 www.mptourism.com
2 Devarshi +91 9977349938 www.hoteldevarshi.com
3 Kanchan Recreation +91 7283273430 www.kanchanrecreation.com
4 Kunal +91 9826476938
5 Sanjeevani Palace +91 9406632333 www.hotelsanginee.com
6 Hansa Heritage +91 7283273296
Hotels of Mandu
1 Malwa Retreat +91 7292263221
2 Royal Palace +91 9977078671 www.hotelmandu.com
Hotels of MHOW
1 Flora Inn +91 8965981002 www.hotelflorainn.com
2 Poonam Resort +91 9826373026 www.poonam-resorts.webnode.in
Hotels of Omkareshwar
1 Narmada Resort (MP Tourism) +91 7280271455 www.mptourism.com
2 Ashirwad www.omkareshwar.org/hotel-aashirwad
3 Geetashree +91 7280271560 www.geetashreehotel.com
4 Reva Resort +91 9630096375 www.rewaresorts.com
5 Shri Radhey www.radhekrishnaresort.com
Hotels of Pachmarhi
1 Amar Palace www.amarpalace.com
2 Ambikashree www.hotelambikashree.com
3 Blue Moon www.bluemoonpachmarhi.com
4 Glen View +91 75782 52533 www.welcomheritagehotels.in/hotel-overview/golf-view-pachmarhi
Hotels of Ratlam
1 Ajanta Palace www.hotelajantapalace.com
2 Ashok +91 9977129015
3 Balaji Central +91 7412 241188 www.balajicentral.com
4 Golden Tower +91 7412 240602
5 jain Palace +91 7412 240011,+91 7412 240011
6 Palash www.hotelpalash.com
7 Rajendra Palace +91 9425927457
8 Rythm Palace www.hotelrhythmpalace.in
9 Sagar Castle +91 7412 231418 www.hotelsagarcastleratlam.com
Hotels of Sanchi
1 Gateway Retreat (MP Tourism) +91 7482 266723
2 Sambodhi +91 9039033033 www.hotelsambodhi.com
Hotels of Sehore
1 Crescent +91 7562227400 www.crescentresort.in
Hotels of Chanderi
1 Tana Bana (MP Tourism) 07547-252222 www.mptourism.com
Hotels of Biaora
1 Biaora Tourist Motel (MP Tourism) 07374-234333 www.mptourism.com
Hotels of Shivpuri
1 Shivpuri Tourist Village (MP Tourism) 1800 233 7777 www.mptourism.com

Google Map Directions

Music